Försäljning
VD och ägare
Kennet Andersson

054-527 85 63
kennet@fordonslyftar.se
Försäljning och projektledning
Håkan Pettersson

054-527 85 67
hakan@fordonslyftar.se
Försäljning och projektledning
Jan Elgemark

054-527 85 64
jan@fordonslyftar.se
Servicemarknad
Servicemarknadschef
Per-Anders Eriksson

054-527 85 71
per-anders@fordonslyftar.se
Servicetekniker
Patrik Olsson


patrik@fordonslyftar.se
Servicetekniker
Magnus Karlsson


magnusk@fordonslyftar.se
Servicetekniker
Glenn Pettersson


glenn@fordonslyftar.se
Servicetekniker
Jörgen Andersson


jorgen@fordonslyftar.se
Servicetekniker
Anders Nilsson


anders@fordonslyftar.se
Servicetekniker
Björn Källström


bjorn@fordonslyftar.se
Inköp och lager
Inköp, lager och teknisk support
Mats Gerdin

054-527 85 62
mats@fordonslyftar.se
Logistik
Lager och leveranser
Henrik Fahlman

054 52 785 74
henrik@fordonslyftar.se
Ekonomi
Bokhållare
Lotta Hammarström

054-527 85 61
lotta@fordonslyftar.se
Utbildning
Utbildare
Håkan Pettersson

054 52 785 67
hakan@fordonslyftar.se